American Legion Auxiliary
Synepuxent Unit 166 

Here at Synepuxent Unit 166 we are extremely fortunate to have an outstanding slate of Officers and to carry on the work our Unit has undertaken for the year 2023-2024.
They are as follows:


Martha "Marti" Marron President
Lisa Capecci First Vice President
Emily Nock Second Vice President
Bonnie Strawbridge Treasurer
Lois Barstis Recording Secretary
Joann Wengert Corresponding Secretary
Teddy Rozzano Chaplain
Kirsten Bauer-Brown Historian
Debbie Helmle Sergeant-at-Arms
Mary Adair Color Bearer
Vickie Newberger Color Bearer
Tina Preziotti Executive Committee
Jesse Wolfe-Parsons Executive Committee
Penny Matthews Executive Committee


To learn more about the Auxiliary, please visit the National Headquarters Web Site.